Weekly Photo Challenge : Treasure | a Coin

This is my another Weekly Photo Challenge about Treasure :

This is a coin that I found when I was still living at home that I rent when I was in college. It is a coin that was made in 1945, when Indonesia became independent state. In the coin is written “Nederlands Indie 2.5 Cent” while in contrast there is Arabic writing that I own and Java can not read it.

Not a treasure I think, but it can be my collection if I want collecting antiques

My another Weekly Photo Chellenge about treasure is here

2 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge : Treasure | a Coin

Leave a Reply

