Weekly Photo Challenge: Selfie » Me !!

Hey there 😀 nice to follow this week photo challenge again. This week the dailypost challenge theme is “selfie” even this one of photo style isn’t my style but I had some photo of my self. All the photos taken using tripod cos it located in some place called Petungkriyono and when I was there, I gone by my self using my motocyclem. All the way passed, gave me awesome view of the nature, so I should not waste it, and these are my selfie photos last vacation in Petungkriyono – Pekalongan – Central Java – Indonesia.

Here they are my photos of selfie taken using EOS 60D and Tripod as a stand :

5-me7

face to face with my self using my rearview mirror

1-me

3-me6
 
IMG_1058-me5
 
..
.
…..and the photo below show you my self and the tripod I used to take photos of my self (selfie)
This is the tripod I used to take photos of selfie.

This is the tripod I used to take selfie photo.

 
 
and the last photo is my selfie photo with my Yamaha Classic Guitar, taken at night with only using tripod and regular home lamp as  lighting. The complate photo with my Yamaha Classic Guitar is at www.isengrapher.com
IMG_6555
 
ps :If you had a chance to come to Pekalongan, please visit Petungkriyono, and you can enjoy the unspoiled natural scenery
14 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Selfie » Me !!

  1. Excellent post. I used to be checking constantly this
    weblog and I am inspired! Extremely useful info specially the remaining
    part 🙂 I maintain such info much. I used to be looking
    for this certain information for a very long time. Thanks and good luck.

    Like

Leave a Reply

